Unser Team

Norbert Futschik
Futschik@componet.at
+43 1 23 50 566 – 369
Geschäftsführer/Verkauf
Wolfgang Zöller
Zoeller@componet.at
+43 1 23 50 566 – 321
Verkauf
Ingeborg Leutgeb
Leutgeb@componet.at
+43 1 23 50 566 – 350
Finanz/Rechnungswesen

Michaela Frey
Frey@componet.at
+43 1 23 50 566 – 320
Auftragsabwicklung/Verkauf

Alexander Langer
Langer@componet.at
+43 1 23 50 566 – 330
Auftragsabwicklung/Verkauf

Mario Zöller
m.zoeller@componet.at
+43 1 23 50 566 – 310
Marketing/Online Vertrieb

Johann Ederer
Ederer@componet.at
+43 1 23 50 566 – 323
Leiter Technik/Support

Andreas Dellmour
Dellmour@componet.at
+43 1 23 50 566 – 325
Technik/Support